President

Mark Hobbs
Harrison County ATC
327 Webster Ave.
Cynthiana, KY  41031
859/987-2187  x-136
mark.hobbs@bourbon.kyschools.us 


  

Past President 

Lee Ann Daugherty
Butler County High School
1852 South Main St.
Morgantown, KY  42261
270/526-2204 x-404
leeann.daugherty@butler.kyschools.us


 

 

President Elect

Laura Spiegelhalter
duPont Manual High School
1317 Hepburn Ave.
Louisville, KY  40204
502/485-8241
laura.spiegelhalter@jefferson.kyschools.us


Treasurer

Wayne King
Office of Career and Technical Ecucation
300 Sower Blvd.
5th Floor
Frankfort, KY  40601
502/564-4286 x-4246
wayne.king@education.ky.gov


 

Secretary

Margo Bruce
Webster County High School
1922 US Hwy. 41- A S
Dixon, KY  42409
270/639-0213
margo.bruce@webster.kyschools.us


 

ACTE Region II Representative 

Elizabeth Bullock
Office of Career and Technical Ecucation
300 Sower Blvd.
5th Floor
Frankfort, KY  40601
502/564-4286 x-4253
elizabeth.bullock@education.ky.gov


Executive Director 

Michael R. Stone 
KACTE Office 
PO Box 4583 
Frankfort KY 40604-4583 
502/223-1823 
kmstone@mis.net