Administration

Ray Hammer
Butler County ATC
4979 Clifty Hollow Road
Bowling Green, KY  42101
270/526-2223
ray.hammer@butler.kyschools.us

Agriculture

Jimmy Powell
George Rogers Clark High School
211 Hood Ave.
Winchester, KY  40391
859/744-611
jimmy.powell@clark.kyschools.us

Daniel Mattingly
Marion County High School
735 E. Main St.
Lebanon, KY  40033
270/692-6066 x-128
daniel.mattingly@marion.kyschools.us

Darryl Matherly
Spencer County High School
PO Box 341
Bloomfield, KY  40008
270/668-9120
darryl.matherly@spencer.kyschools.us

Business Education

Holly Whittinghill
Bowling Green High School
5065 Scottsville Road
Bowling Green, KY  42104
270/791-7756
holly.whittinghill@warren.kyschools.us

Family & Consumer Sciences

Kelli Dickson
Monroe County High School
1736 Cora Wilborn Road
Summer Shade, KY  42166
270/487-6217
kelli.dickson@monroe.kyschools.us

Sarah Raikes
Washington County High School
300 W US Hwy 150 Bypass
Springfield, KY  40069
859/336-5475
sarah.raikes@washington.kyschools.us

Guidance

Vanessa Ruda
Jessamine Career and Technology Center
881 Wilmore Road
Nicholasville, KY  40356
859/881-8324
vanessa.ruda@jessamine.kyschools.us

Health

Julie Brown
Webster County ATC
325 State Rt. 1340
Dixon, KY  42409
julie.brown@webster.kyschools.us

Marketing

Rachel Kahly
Jessamine Career and Technology Center
4889 Firebrook Blvd.
Lexington, KY  40513
859/881-8324 x-3526
rachel.kayly@jessamine.kyschools.us

Special Needs

 

Teacher Educator

Rebekah Epps
University of Kentucky
Community & Leadership Dev.
708 Garrigus Bldg.
Lexington, KY  40546
rebekah.epps@uky.edu

Trade & Industry

Kyle Sward
Clark County ATC
2748 Boonesboro Road
Winchester, KY  40391
859/744-1250
kyle.sward@clark.kyschools.us

Engineering & Technology

Mike Walach
Eastern Kentucky University
521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond, KY  40475
859/622-2101
michael.walach@eku.edu

Awards

Susan Thomison
Warren Central High School
559 Morgantown Road
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270/842-7302
susan.thomison@warren.kyschools.us 

Annual Conference 

Laura Spiegelhalter
duPont Manual High School
1317 Hepburn Ave.
Louisville, KY  40204
502/485-8241
laura.spiegelhalter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Carl D. Perkins Assistanceship

 

Constitution and Bylaws

Mark Sims
Harrison County ATC
317 KY Hwy 3003
Cynthiana, KY  41031
859/588-8593
mark.sims@harrison.kyschools.us 

Resolutions

Linda Smith Floyd
Office of Career and Technical Education
736 Keithshire Dr.
London, KY  40744
606/312-1480
linda.floyd@education.ky.gov

Auditing

Wayne King
Office of Career and Technical Education
300 Sower Blvd.
5th Floor
Frankfort, KY  40601
502/564-4286 x-4246
wayne.king@education.ky.gov

Program of Work/Strategic Plan

Laura Spiegelhalter
duPont Manual High School
1317 Hepburn Ave.
Louisville, KY  40204
502/485-8241
laura.spiegelhalter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Historian 

Donnalie Stratton
10468 Bent Branch Road
Pikeville, KY  41501

Handbook

Margo Bruce
Webster County High School
1922 US Hwy. 41 - A S
Dixon, KY  42409
270/639-0213
margo.bruce@webster.kyschools.us

Legislative Liaison

Dexter Knight
Jessamine Career and Technology Center
881 Wilmore Dr.
NIcholasville, KY  40356
859/881-8324 x-3501
dexter.knight@jessamine.kyschools.us

Leadership

Doris Sikora, Ph.D
Western Kentucky University
345 Oakwood Dr.
Sevierville, TN  37876
270/745-3993
doris.sikora@wku.edu

Nominations

Lee Ann Daugherty
Butler County High School
1852 South Main St.
Morgantown, KY  42261
270/526-2204 x-404
leeann.daugherty@butler.kyschools.us

Membership

Jimmy Powell
George Rogers Clark High School
211 Hood Ave.
Winchester, KY  40391
270/831-8850
jimmy.powell@clark.kyschools.us

Social Media Committee Chair

Courtney Givens
Henderson County High School
2424 Zion Road
Henderson, KY  42420
859/744-611
courtney.givens@henderson.kyschools.us

OCTE Liaison

Laura K. Arnold
Office of Career and Technical Ecucation
300 Sower Blvd.
5th Floor
Frankfort, KY  40601
502/564-4286
laura.arnold@education.ky.gov

KCTCS Liaison

Kim Williams
KCTCS System Office
300 North Main St.
Versailles, KY  40383
859/256-3610
kim.nealis@kctcs.edu

Website

Michael R. Stone
Kris Stone
KACTE Office
PO Box 4583
Frankfort KY 40601
502/223-1823
kmstone1951@gmail.com

Executive Director

Michael R. Stone
KACTE Office
PO Box 4583
Frankfort KY 40604
502/223-1823
kmstone1951@gmail.com

Assistant Executive Director

Kris Stone
KACTE Office
PO Box 4583
Frankfort KY 40604
502/223-1823
krisstone56@gmail.com